FIM's Continental Union
for Motorcycling in Africa

Commissions

CONTACT INFORMATION -  COMMISSIONS

Enduro and Cross Country Working Group

Name of Delegate
 Position
 Country
 Email
 Skype
 Mobile
Tony Rowley
Chairman Enduro and Cross Country Working Group
Zimbabwe
runivilleparts@gmail.com
NA
  +263772201606
Andreas Brendel
Member - Enduro and Cross Country Working Group
Namibia
brendel@mweb.com.na
NA
  NA
 Anne Troughton
Member - Enduro and Cross Country Working Group
Kenya
troughtonanne@hotmail.com
 NA
 NA
Gillian Dykes
Member - Enduro and Cross Country Working Group
South Africa
trident2@opqnet.net
gilliandykes
+26771600595
Kisitu Mayanja
Member - Enduro and Cross Country Working Group
Uganda
kisitumay@yahoo.com
NA
  +256703635733


 Motocross Commission Working Group

Name of Delegate
 Position
 Country
 Email
 Skype
 Mobile
Kevin Bohling
Chairman- Motocross Working Group
Zambia
kmbohling@yahoo.co.uk
  NA
  NA
Gary Grainger
Vice Chairman- Motocross Working Group
Zimbabwe
hoppy@zol.co.zw
  NA
+263772236512
Maina Muturi
Member - Motocross Working Group
Kenya
ibis@ibishospitality.com
  Maina.Muturi
+254722610944
Solofoniaina Razafindrakotohasina
Member - Motocross Working Group
Madagascar
notare@moov.mg
 NA
  +261 32 07 019 68
Abdelkader Tayati
Member - Motocross Working Group
Morocco
tayaciclos@yahoo.es
  NA
002120667539148
Joseph Mwangala
Member - Motocross Working Group
Uganda
jmwangala@yahoo.com
  jmwangala
+256712488367
Ian Pepper
Observer
South Africa
pepson@mweb.co.za
  NA
  +27825735373

Environmental Commission

Name of Delegate
 Position
 Country
 Email
 Skype
 Mobile
 
Naoufal EL Oddi
Member - Environment Commission
Morocco
eloddin@gmail.com
 NA
  NA
 
Jaco Deysel
Member - Environment Commission
South Africa
jaco@motorsport.co.za
 NA
+27741305254
Andrew Ssali Ssentongo
Member - Environment Commission
Uganda
andrew@grscommodities.com
 NA
  NA
 

Medical Commission

Name of Delegate
 Position
 Country
 Email
Adiel Jacobs
Member - Medical Commission
Botswana
adiel@ea991.co.bw 
Dr David Karuri Maina
Member - Medical Commission
Kenya
bladedoc27@gmail.com
Wilhelm van Niekerk
Member - Medical Commission
Namibia
wilhelm@emtss.com
Etienne Greeff
Member - Medical Commission
Zambia

Leisure, Touring and Road Safety Commission

Name of Delegate
 Position
 Country
 Email
 Skype
 Mobile
 
Ahmed Badr
Member - Leisure, Touring and Road Safety Commission
Egypt
badara@gmail.com
 
NA

  NA
 
 Peter Wanday
Member - Leisure, Touring and Road Safety Commission
Kenya
  wanday@capeconsult.co.ke
  NA
  NA
 
Abdallah Laraichi
Member - Leisure, Touring and Road Safety Commission
Morocco
frmmsebou@hotmail.com
  NA
  NA
 
Gunter Brettschneider
Member - Leisure, Touring and Road Safety Commission
Namibia
brettschneiderg@lce.com.na
gunter.brettschneider
  +264811246929
  *
Ginty Melville
Member - Leisure, Touring and Road Safety Commission
Zambia
melvill.ginty@gmail.com
  NA
NA
 
Shelley Verwey
Member - Leisure, Touring and Road Safety Commission
Zimbabwe
shelley@wgbkinsey.co.zw
shelley.v
+263772105246
  *

Women in Motorcycling Commission

Name of Delegate
 Position
Country
Email
 Skype
Mobile
 
Lola Berrie
Chairman of Commission Working Group
Botswana
accounts@makasamining.com
   lobellini
  0026771216904
  *
Julie Wahome
Member - Women in Motorcycling Commisison
Kenya
jwahome@ho.alliancehotels.com
julie.matiba@gmail.com
Mamatai7274
+254722344885
*
Michelle Smith
Member - Women in Motorcycling Commisison
South Africa
info@mxsa.co.za
    NA
  NA
 
Nikki Heygate
Member - Women in Motorcycling Commisison
Zambia
lufent@iwayafrica.com
Heygate1
+260966990443
 *