FIM's Continental Union
for Motorcycling in Africa

Commissions

CONTACT INFORMATION -  COMMISSIONS

Motocross - Commission

Name of Delegate
 Position
Country
 Email
Skype
 Mobile
Joseph Mwangala
Commission Chairman
Uganda
jmwangala@yahoo.com
jmwangala
+256712488367
Maina Muturi
Member
Kenya
maina.muturi@ibishospitality.com
Maina.Muturi
+254722610944

Richard van der Westhuizen
Member
South Africa
rich@racestargraffix.com
  -
  -
Kevin Bohling
Member
Zambia
kmbohling@yahoo.co.uk
  -
  -
Gary Grainger
Member
Zimbabwe
hoppy@zol.co.zw
  -
 +263772236512
Michael Craigie
Observer
Swaziland
MCraigie@mbamotors.co.sz
 
 


 Cross Country
- Commission

Name of Delegate
 Position
 Country
 Email
 Skype
 Mobile
Andreas Brendel
Commission Chairman
Namibia
der.brendel@gmail.com
-
-
Ann Troughton
Member -WG Chairman (Cross Country)
Kenya
troughtonanne@hotmail.com
-
-
Jamal Chettoui
Member
Morocco
saadyassines@gmail.com
-
-
Kisitu Mayanja
Member
Uganda
kisitumay@yahoo.com
-
+256703635733
Kevin Kleeman-Wright
Member
Zambia
kevinw@microlink.zm
-
-
Danny Heenan
 Observer
Swaziland
danny@daleca.com
 -
  -

Environmental Commission

Name of Delegate
 Position
 Country
 Email
 Skype
 Mobile
Marius Matthee
Commission Chairman
South Africa
speedwagon 77@gmail.com
  -
  +27731532318
Brian Townsend
Member
Zimbabwe
wbc@zol.co.zw
  -
   -
Jaco Deysel
Member
South Africa
jaco@motorsport.co.za
 jacodeysel
+27741305254
Kaweesa Ssebaggala
Member
Uganda
sbglmnj612@gmail.com
 -
  -

Leisure, Touring and Road Safety Commission

Name of Delegate
 Position
 Country
 Email
 Skype
 Mobile
 
Ourimi Nejib
Commission Chairman
Tunisia
ourinejib@yahoo.fr
  -
  -
 
Jean-Luc Le-Chet
Member
Zambia
luc@ktmzambialtd.co.zm
  -
  -
 
Donato Laboke
Member
Uganda
donatolado@gmail.com
  -
  -
 

Women in Motorcycling Commission

Name of Delegate
 Position
Country
Email
 Skype
Mobile
Julie Matiba-Wahome
Commission Chairman
Kenya
jwahome@ho.alliancehotels.com or julie.matiba@gmail.com
  Mamatai7274
  +254722344885
Nikki Heygate
Member
Zambia
lufent@iwayafrica.com
  Heygate1
  +260966990443
Imane Laraichi Soler
Member
Morocco
bodyboardeuse@gmail.com
  -
  -
Chantal Young
Observer
Kenya
  -
  -
  -
Gillian Dykes
Ex Officio
N/A
gillymotorsport@gmail.com
-
  +26771600595
Jacqui Monteiro
Ex Officio
N/A
fimafrica@fim-africa.com
  -
  +27 11 675 2220