FIM's Continental Union
for Motorcycling in Africa

Commissions

CONTACT INFORMATION -  COMMISSIONS

Motocross - Commission

Name of Delegate
 Position
 Country
 
Email
Skype
 Mobile
Joseph Mwangala
Commission Chairman
Uganda
jmwangala@yahoo.com
jmwangala
+256712488367
Benmamar Amir
Member
Algeria
amib1866@yahoo.fr
  TBA
  TBA
Maina Muturi
Member
Kenya
ibis@ibishospitality.com
Maina.Muturi
+254722610944

Said El Mejjad
Member
Morocco
mejjad.loisir@gmail.com
said el mejjad
  TBA
Richard van der Westhuizen
Member
South Africa
 rich@racestargraffix.com
  TBA
  TBA
Kevin Bohling
Member
Zambia
kmbohling@yahoo.co.uk
  TBA
  TBA
Gary Grainger
Member
Zimbabwe
hoppy@zol.co.zw
  TBA
 +263772236512


 Cross Country
- Commission

Name of Delegate
 Position
 Country
 Email
 Skype
 Mobile
Andreas Brendel
Commission Chairman
Namibia
brendel@mweb.com.na
TBA
TBA
Ann Troughton
Member -WG Chairman (Cross Country)
Kenya
troughtonanne@hotmail.com
anne.troughton
TBA
Jamal Chettoui
Member
Morocco
saadyassines@gmail.com
TBA
TBA
Kisitu Mayanja
Member
Uganda
kisitumay@yahoo.com
TBA
+256703635733
Kevin Kleeman-Wright
Member
Zambia
kevinw@microlink.zm
TBA
TBA

Environmental Commission

Name of Delegate
 Position
 Country
 Email
 Skype
 Mobile
 
Marius Matthee
Commission Chairman
South Africa
speedwagon 77@gmail.com
  TBA
  +27731532318
 
Brian Townsend
Member
  Zimbabwe
 wbc@zol.co.zw
  TBA
 
 
Jaco Deysel
Member
South Africa
jaco@motorsport.co.za
 TBA
+27741305254
Kaweesa Ssebaggala
Member
Uganda
sbglmnj612@gmail.com
 N/A
  NA
 

Medical Commission

Name of Delegate
 Position
 Country
 Email
Dr David Karuri Maina
Member - Medical Commission
Kenya
bladedoc27@gmail.com
Dr Godfrey Nerupfunde
Member - Medical Commission
Zimbabwe
  TBA
Wilhelm van Niekerk
Member - Medical Commission
Namibia
wilhelm@emtss.com

Leisure, Touring and Road Safety Commission

Name of Delegate
 Position
 Country
 Email
 Skype
 Mobile
 
Ourimi Nejib
Commission Chairman
TBA
TBA
  TBA
  TBA
 
Jean-Luc Le-Chet
Member
Zambia
  luc@ktmzambialtd.co.zm
  TBA
  TBA
 
Donato Laboke
Member
Uganda
  donatolado@gmail.com
  TBA
  TBA
 

Women in Motorcycling Commission

Name of Delegate
 Position
Country
Email
 Skype
Mobile
Julie Matiba-Wahome
Commission Chairman
Kenya
 jwahome@ho.alliancehotels.com or julie.matiba@gmail.com
  Mamatai7274
  +254722344885
Chantal Young
Member
Kenya
 
 
 
Imane Laraichi Soler
Member
Morocco
  imanesoler@gmail.com
  TBA
  TBA
Nikki Heygate
Member
Zambia
  lufent@iwayafrica.com
  Heygate1
  +260966990443
Gillian Dykes
 Ex Officio
N/A
  gillymotorsport@gmail.com
  +26771600595
Jacqui Monteiro
 Ex Officio
N/A
 fimafrica@fim-africa.com
 
  +27 11 675 2220